My top 4 favorite nude lipsticks

I’m a brown skin girl and finding the right nude lipsticks can be difficult. But, I  luckily have 4 favorites that I LOVE.

1.MY absolute favorite  nude for my skin tone is: Urban Decay Vice Liquid Lipstick in 1993. $18

Review: Love this lipstick it has smooth application, no transfer, and lasts all day.

Image result for urban decay liquid lipstick 1993

2. Colourpop Ultra Matte liquid lipstick in Beeper

$6

Review: I love the color of this lipstick, but it will crack on you and transfer a lot.

Team Beeper nude Ultra Matte Lip lipstick

3. Too Faced Melted Chocolate:Chocolate Honey

with this one I like the wear with a brown lip liner so it doesn’t look like my lips disappear into my skin

$ 21

Love the quality and smell of this lipstick, if you are my skin tone or darker you will need a liner, it dries into a comfortable matte, and won’t crack on you.

Image result for too faced chocolate honey

4. Coloupop Matte X Lippie stix: Pillow Talk

I also like the wear liner with this one.

$5

Review: I love the color, but the application isn’t as smooth as I would like, but it is a comfortable matte.

Pillow Talk nude brown Matte X Lippie Stix

Author: tishblogblog

24. VA. College Grad. Lover of sports, sneakers, and all things random af. Follow me on IG anf twitter @Ticia_Ambitious. Email me: Ltucker5@radford.edu if you have questions or suggesions.

Leave a comment